Auctions Ending Soon

Domain Name
Reserve Price

Got a premium domain to sell?

Do you own a domain name worth over 10,000 USD? Our Team will help you to sell it.

Contact Us

Looking for a premium domain?

Our experienced brokers will help acquiring the domain name of your choice.

Hire a broker

Why Choose Us

  • Every unique idea deserves a great domain name. DaaZ has a quality inventory, offering you the choice to choose the best name for your business.
  • Lowest Industry Fees: Our transaction fees are amongst the lowest in the industry.
  • Seamless Experience: Our site is optimized to perform seamlessly across multiple platforms.
  • Assured Ownership Transfer: Domain name transfer to the buyer will be initiated in less than 72 hours post payment (99% Assurance). Our concierge service is well trained to handle all kinds of transactions.
  • High Security: We are a highly secure platform and take great care to protect user privacy.
  • Great Customer Support – 7 Days a Week
    Mon to Sat: 09:00 to 05:00 IST (03:30 to 23:30 GMT) - 20 hours per day
    Sun: 13:00 to 23:00 IST (07:30 to 17:30 GMT)